Clean Your Baby the Green Way!

Method launches its line of baby and kid products!

I’ve been touring the country with Method on its “Detox America” campaign teaching The Liquid Muse Sustainable Sips cocktail classes to “greenies” from Seattle to Manhattan. Since becoming intimately acquainted with Method’s delicious smelling, non-toxic cleaning products, I use nothing but those in my home. And, now… I know what I will use on my future baby!



The Method kid and baby line is a great way to keep your baby free of chemicals right from the get-go. Not only does it smell great and clean the little tyke, the packaging is so cute, he or she will love bath time!

Leave a Reply

